DISURCA S.L.          

DISURCA SL. Cmno. del Mar s/n, Poligono Industrial nº8 El Puig - Valencia - España CIF: B-46574323 Telf. (+34) 96 147 25 08 Fax: (+34) 96 147 24 64 info@disurca.es Dpto. Comercial: M. Carmen Meliá Telf. 659 949 359 mail.: maricarmen.melia@disurca.es Dpto. Administracion: M.Dolores Navarro Telf. 96 147 25 08 mail. mdolores.navarro@disurca.es Dpto. Calidad: Javier Doñate Calvo Telf. 669 518 738 mail.: javier.donate@disurca.es    

 GUERRERO VALENCIA S.L.

GUERREREO VALENCIA SL Mercalencia. Valencia - España CIF: B-46422424 Telf. (+34) 96 367 80 31 Fax: (+34) 96 367 06 91 info@disurca.es Dpto. Comercial: Jose Miguel Meliá Telf. 629 664 610 mail.: josemiguel.melia@grupoguerrero.es Dpto. Administracion: M.Pilar Murgui Telf. 96 367 80 31 mail. mariapilar.murgui@grupoguerrero.es    

 GUERRERO MADRID S.L.

GUERREREO MADRID SL Mercamadrid. Madrid - España CIF: B-46324406 Telf. (+34) 91 785 46 00 Fax: (+34) 91 786 32 15 info.madrid@grupoguerrero.es Dpto. Comercial: Antonio Guerrero Telf. 610 575 257 mail.: antonio.guerrero@grupoguerrero.es Dpto. Administracion: Maria Jose Perez Telf. 91 785 46 00 mail. mjose.perez@grupoguerrero.es    

 CAMPO HUELVA S.L.

CAMPO HUELVA SL Mercamadrid. Madrid - España CIF: B-21223573 Telf. (+34) 91 785 46 00 Fax: (+34) 91 786 32 15 info.madrid@grupoguerrero.es Dpto. Comercial: Manuel Alvite Telf. 677 548 585 mail.: manuel.alvite@grupoguerrero.es Dpto. Administracion: Marta Gala Telf. 91 785 46 00 mail. mjose.perez@grupoguerrero.es    

 GUERRERO MERCOVASA S.L.

GUERRERO MERCOVASA Mercovasa. El Puig  - Valencia- España CIF: B-46384913 Telf. (+34) 96 147 24 12 Fax: (+34) 96 147 22 28 info@disurca.es Dpto. Comercial: Jesus Guerrero Telf. 646 973 597 mail.: jesus.guerrero@grupoguerrero.es Dpto. Administracion: Ana Sanz Telf. 96 147 24 12 mail. ana.sanz@disurca.es    

 GUERRERO GRANADA S.L.

GUERRERO GRANADA Mercagranada Granada - España CIF: B-46380645 Telf. (+34) 958 20 56 03 Fax: (+34) 958 20 77 51 info@disurca.es Dpto. Comercial: Pepe Blanco Telf. 607 149 149 mail.: pepe.blanco@grupoguerrero.es Dpto. Administracion: Maria Teresa Esteban Telf. 958 20 56 03 mail. mtersa.esteban@grupoguerrero.es Frutos Secos y IV Gama: Rafael Alcantara Telf. 637 404 548 mail. rafael.alcantara@grupoguerrero.es    

 ONAYAR S.L.

ONAYAR SL El Ejido - Almeria -  España CIF: B-04042677 Telf. (+34) 96 147 25 08 Fax: (+34) 96 147 24 64 info@disurca.es Almacen - Produccion: Melisa Martin Telf. 639 346 328 mail.: melisa.martin@disurca.es Dpto. Administracion: Sandra Gomez Telf. 96 147 25 08 mail. sandra.gomez@disurca.es